Articles

michaelwill photography [dot] com

In Uncategorized on April 22, 2009 by michaelwill Tagged: , , , , ,

In previous posts I had mentioned updating my photography website… I am happy to announce that it is complete!

Actually, it will always be a work in progress. I intend to improve and fine-tune my style, updating the site along the way.

michaelwill photography [dot] com – pittsburgh portrait and wedding photographer

pittsburgh portrait & wedding photographer

pittsburgh portrait and wedding photographer

The site was designed by Chris Davis and myself. I am currently in the process of implementing some SEO best practices and will be running the Web PR campaign shortly.

Please take a look and give me as much feedback as possible!

If you know of anyone looking for a wedding, portrait, band, or editorial photographer PLEASE let me and them know. These are rough times we’re living in and every good report and positive WOM (word of mouth) helps.

Also, be sure to pass the info along and feel free to link to my site!

Have a great day and ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

