Articles

The HouseSide Chats Logo

In graphic design on November 20, 2008 by michaelwill Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

This was designed for ASAPMortgageOnline while I worked at Roberts Communications. The concept for a podcast was handed to me and I then had to research, plan, design, and put the whole thing together, I even named it… and all within the realm of me never having purchased or financed a home in the past. It is things like this that made me fall in love with advertising.

logo design for the houseside chats podcast & asap mortgage online

logo design for the houseside chats podcast & asap mortgage online

Check out the Podcast here: HouseSide Chats

I will be adding more logos in time! I am currently using Adobe CS3 and will design your next logo for a small nominal fee… please email with any questions.

Have a great day and check out my LinkedIn: Michael Williams

2 Responses to “The HouseSide Chats Logo”

  1. […] about « The HouseSide Chats Logo […]

  2. […] If so… your looking for someone like me! […]

Leave a Reply

