Articles

i speak

In Uncategorized on October 17, 2008 by michaelwill Tagged: , , , , , ,

I have officially given my second presentation with Monster’s Making It Count Program! It was at BlackHawk High School in Chippewa, PA. There were about 200+ students and I was very pleased with how everything progressed and their interaction! The pictures are from a co-worker, Carol Brenneisen, who was nice enough to attend and snap a few pics with her cell phone!

michael williams speaking at blackhawk hs for making it count
michael williams spea

I have had a passion for public speaking since 12th grade of High School. I remember how much fun it was to make people laugh and communicate in such a dynamic medium. I’ve also had the the distinct pleasure to train and learn so much from RMU and the church where I belong.

Making It Count has given me an opportunity to speak and motivate students from High Schools all over the state (and Ohio) and has really allowed me to fine tune my speaking skills. I enjoy it and would definitely be willing to help anyone who had some questions about it!

…and if you are looking for a public/motivational/inspirational speaker please look me up!

Leave a Reply

